25% Off Sage Enterprise Intelligence (SEI)

25%25 Off SEI

MicroChannel is pleased to offer our Sage customers a 25% discount on Sage Enterprise Intelligence (Tangerine Software) licenses.

This offer is exclusive for existing Sage 300 and Sage X3 customers, when purchased before Monday 16th December 2019. Please see terms and conditions below.

To get a quote or find out more information, please email your  Account Manager:


NSW:
Luke.Harrison@microchannel.com.au
Peter.Deshmukh@microchannel.com.au
Bas.Rahmani@microchannel.com.au

VIC:
Philip.Thomas@microchannel.com.au
Taylor.Fam@microchannel.com.au

QLD:
Lachlan.Hannam@microchannel.com.au



*Terms & Conditions
 
  1. This offer is only valid between 15th October and 16th December 2019. All orders must be placed and paid for prior to 5pm on 16th December 2019
  2. This offer may not be transferred to another company
  3. This offer only applies to Sage customers in Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands
  4. This offer only applies to Sage customers active on software maintenance
  5. This offer applies to all Sage licenses for all versions of Sage 300, Sage X3 and Sage CRM
  6. This offer only applies to Tangerine Software
  7. This offer only applies to the license cost, software maintenance is calculated at RRP
  8. This offer may not be combined with any other discount, special offer or special pricing
  9. This offer may be altered or discontinued at any time

We understand your organisation is unique. Your technology should match your business processes - your unique way of doing things. We help your organisation perform better by designing and developing the solutions that work for you - all delivered on time, within budget and with faster time to benefit. With offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth and with over 50 Awards received from Microsoft, SAP, Sage and Accellos, MicroChannel has outstanding credentials as one of the most respected solution providers in Australia.

Superior Solutions | Dependable Service | Measurable Value | Committed People